image

What ignorance sums
Live oppressed life of some
In the streets we see slums
As we rate become scums
image
Freedom is never free
death cannot force dreams to flee
For a voice there is a prize to pay
For the simple right to say
image
I am tired of the notion
That obedience equates devotion
I demand to sit on freedom’s bosom
I proudly stand on future to blossom
image
I refuse to sit on labels
That treat less than animal stables
I march to reduce corruption
To ignorance I declare an abortion
image
Freedom to some
Means freedom to none
For the land of the free
Is no home to a slave
Freedom to some
Equates freedom to none
image
If the blind choose to see
What ignorance sums
So I dare to Believe
Education overcomes
Freedom
To live, laugh, love, dream & Believe
Education overcomes
What ignorance sums

in the land of the free

and the home of the Brave

Leave a Reply

